cashr.blogg.se

Actipro code writer
Actipro code writer










actipro code writer

The sample for advanced text formatting from the Windows SDK seems not be "best performance" approach. However, I am now looking for the best approach to bringing my text onto the screen. I took the classes TextFormatter / TextSource / TextRunProperties / (etc) and all the other classes from the namespace as the basis for this control, they seemed the best choice for my control. Therefore, I have already implemented a Lexer algorithm which is able to perform the Colorize. Initially I would like to realize a SQL Editing Tool. Multiple Text Selection by the means of column editing features similar to Ultra Edit

actipro code writer

I would like to implement following features: I would like to implement a Text Editor control which behaves similar the Editor in the Visual Studio but completely build from scratch in WPF.

actipro code writer

I am searching for some approach to a difficult problem.












Actipro code writer